Latest Products http://www.jyotichemicals.com Latest Products Tue, 22 Sep 2020 04:10:47 +0530 en-us http://www.jyotichemicals.com Chemicals http://www.jyotichemicals.com/chemicals.htm http://www.jyotichemicals.com/chemicals.htm Sat, 23 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Acetone http://www.jyotichemicals.com/acetone.htm http://www.jyotichemicals.com/acetone.htm Sat, 23 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Metal Turning http://www.jyotichemicals.com/aluminium-metal-turning.htm http://www.jyotichemicals.com/aluminium-metal-turning.htm Sat, 23 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ammonia Solution http://www.jyotichemicals.com/ammonia-solution.htm http://www.jyotichemicals.com/ammonia-solution.htm Sat, 23 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ammonium Molybdate http://www.jyotichemicals.com/ammonium-molybdate.htm http://www.jyotichemicals.com/ammonium-molybdate.htm Sat, 23 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Auramine http://www.jyotichemicals.com/auramine.htm http://www.jyotichemicals.com/auramine.htm Sat, 23 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Basic Fuchsin http://www.jyotichemicals.com/basic-fuchsin.htm http://www.jyotichemicals.com/basic-fuchsin.htm Sat, 23 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Carbolic Acid http://www.jyotichemicals.com/carbolic-acid.htm http://www.jyotichemicals.com/carbolic-acid.htm Sat, 23 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Carbon Tetrachloride (CTC) http://www.jyotichemicals.com/carbon-tetrachloride-ctc.htm http://www.jyotichemicals.com/carbon-tetrachloride-ctc.htm Sat, 23 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Metal Turnings http://www.jyotichemicals.com/copper-metal-turnings.htm http://www.jyotichemicals.com/copper-metal-turnings.htm Sat, 23 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Filter Paper http://www.jyotichemicals.com/filter-paper.htm http://www.jyotichemicals.com/filter-paper.htm Sat, 23 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Formaline http://www.jyotichemicals.com/formaline.htm http://www.jyotichemicals.com/formaline.htm Sat, 23 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Glycerine http://www.jyotichemicals.com/glycerine.htm http://www.jyotichemicals.com/glycerine.htm Sat, 23 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hydrochloric Acid http://www.jyotichemicals.com/hydrochloric-acid.htm http://www.jyotichemicals.com/hydrochloric-acid.htm Sat, 23 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Immersion Oil http://www.jyotichemicals.com/immersion-oil.htm http://www.jyotichemicals.com/immersion-oil.htm Sat, 23 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lead Metal Shots http://www.jyotichemicals.com/lead-metal-shots.htm http://www.jyotichemicals.com/lead-metal-shots.htm Sat, 23 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Litmus Paper http://www.jyotichemicals.com/litmus-paper.htm http://www.jyotichemicals.com/litmus-paper.htm Sat, 23 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Magnesium Ribbon http://www.jyotichemicals.com/magnesium-ribbon.htm http://www.jyotichemicals.com/magnesium-ribbon.htm Sat, 23 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Methylene Blue http://www.jyotichemicals.com/methylene-blue.htm http://www.jyotichemicals.com/methylene-blue.htm Sat, 23 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nitric Acid http://www.jyotichemicals.com/nitric-acid.htm http://www.jyotichemicals.com/nitric-acid.htm Sat, 23 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PH Paper http://www.jyotichemicals.com/ph-paper.htm http://www.jyotichemicals.com/ph-paper.htm Sat, 23 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Phenol Solution http://www.jyotichemicals.com/phenol-solution.htm http://www.jyotichemicals.com/phenol-solution.htm Sat, 23 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Iodide http://www.jyotichemicals.com/potassium-iodide.htm http://www.jyotichemicals.com/potassium-iodide.htm Sat, 23 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Permanganate http://www.jyotichemicals.com/potassium-permanganate.htm http://www.jyotichemicals.com/potassium-permanganate.htm Sat, 23 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Hypochlorite Solution http://www.jyotichemicals.com/sodium-hypochlorite-solution.htm http://www.jyotichemicals.com/sodium-hypochlorite-solution.htm Sat, 23 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Metal http://www.jyotichemicals.com/sodium-metal.htm http://www.jyotichemicals.com/sodium-metal.htm Sat, 23 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sulphuric Acid http://www.jyotichemicals.com/sulphuric-acid.htm http://www.jyotichemicals.com/sulphuric-acid.htm Sat, 23 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Phosphorus Yellow http://www.jyotichemicals.com/phosphorus-yellow.htm http://www.jyotichemicals.com/phosphorus-yellow.htm Sat, 23 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zinc Metal Granular http://www.jyotichemicals.com/zinc-metal-granular.htm http://www.jyotichemicals.com/zinc-metal-granular.htm Sat, 23 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bees Wax Pure White http://www.jyotichemicals.com/bees-wax-pure-white.htm http://www.jyotichemicals.com/bees-wax-pure-white.htm Sat, 23 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tragacanth Gum http://www.jyotichemicals.com/tragacanth-gum.htm http://www.jyotichemicals.com/tragacanth-gum.htm Sat, 23 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kieselguhr White http://www.jyotichemicals.com/kieselguhr-white.htm http://www.jyotichemicals.com/kieselguhr-white.htm Sat, 23 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Peptone http://www.jyotichemicals.com/peptone.htm http://www.jyotichemicals.com/peptone.htm Sat, 23 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sesame Oil Pure http://www.jyotichemicals.com/sesame-oil-pure.htm http://www.jyotichemicals.com/sesame-oil-pure.htm Sat, 23 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530